Saunders Outdoor Advertising Inc.

Contact Us

The Saunders Outdoor Advertising team is your source for expertise in billboards and outdoor advertising in Utah, Idaho, Nevada, Montana and Wyoming. We can help you find a billboard in the best location to achieve your goals for your next outdoor marketing campaign.

From the start of our company 60 years ago, Saunders Outdoor Advertising has been focused on providing our clients with an exceptional experience, from picking the right billboard to creating the perfect campaign and providing you with the best price. With our rich heritage in mind, Saunders Outdoor Advertising is dedicated to providing top-notch creativity, competitive rates and outstanding customer service.

The Saunders Outdoor Advertising team is here to help you explore your billboard options. Look below for your sales contact. Please call or email us with any questions or to arrange for your billboard today.

Saunders Outdoor Advertising

1764 W 2900 S
Ogden, UTAH 84401
Phone 801.621.2350
Fax 801.621.0962
Email info@saundersoutdoor.com

General Sales


Rob Saunders
rob@saundersoutdoor.com

P 801.621.2350
LinkedIn Profile
Ryan Saunders
ryan@saundersoutdoor.com

P 801.621.2350
LinkedIn Profile
Susan Schulte
susan@saundersoutdoor.com

P 801-621-2350
LinkedIn Profile

Montana & Idaho

Craig Toone
craig@saundersoutdoor.com

P 801-452-5135
LinkedIn Profile

Nevada

Mark Courting
mark@saundersoutdoor.com

P 775.343.5337
LinkedIn Profile

Land Leasing

   We buy and lease property for sign locations.
Weston Saunders
weston@saundersoutdoor.com


P 801.621.2350
LinkedIn Profile
Craig Toone
craig@saundersoutdoor.com


P 801-452-5135
LinkedIn Profile
Daniel Schulte
danny@saundersoutdoor.com

P 801-621-2350
LinkedIn Profile

Graphic Design


Gary Saunders
gary@saundersoutdoor.com

P 801.621.2350
LinkedIn Profile
A. Italo Barbiero
italo@saundersoutdoor.com

P 801.621.2350
LinkedIn Profile

Accounts Payable


Rebecca Bass
rebecca@saundersoutdoor.com

P 801-621-2350
LinkedIn Profile
Stacy Mann
stacy@saundersoutdoor.com

P 801-621-2350